Банковская и финансовая сфера

Адаптация процесса отбора к новым технологическим реалиям снижает финансовые и юридические риски и повышает привлекательность банков как работодателей.

В последние годы мы стали свидетелями того как банки начали использовать передовые технологии, предлагая своим клиентам инновационные финансовые услуги, например, онлайн-банкинг, мобильные приложения, виртуальные филиалы. Внедрение новых технологий, с одной стороны, сопровождается все новыми законами и требованиями, а с другой стороны, требует от финансовых структур быстрой адаптации к изменениям и квалифицированного персонала «нового поколения».

Информация, которой владеют банки и компании финансового сектора, является одной из самых секретных в деловом мире. Доступ к счетам, денежным средствам, банковской и коммерческой информации, данным клиентов — эти ценные сведения должны быть максимально защищены. Поэтому финансовым компаниям необходимо применять надежные методы проверки персонала, — больше, чем это требуется для других секторов бизнеса.

Такой же подход необходим и для внешних организаций, которые сотрудничают с финансовыми структурами. Поставщики услуг и аутсорсинговые компании подчиняются тем же правилам безопасности, даже если они не являются сотрудниками банка (например, временный персонал, сотрудники колл-центров, службы уборки, IT-поддержка и пр.). Это очень важно, поскольку фактически они часто имеют либо физический доступ в банковские помещения, либо удаленный доступ к финансовой информации.

Наряду с использованием современных технологий для проверки надежности сотрудников, банкам необходимо постоянно совершенствовать сами методы отбора персонала, чтобы быть привлекательными работодателями для нового поколения сотрудников: молодых, динамичных, выросших в высокотехнологичной среде.

Изменения технологий и новые правила, которые их сопровождают, создали новую реальность для служб по работе с персоналом. Это касается законов в отношении защиты персональных данных, изменений трудового законодательства и пр. Передовые банки успешно адаптируют процессы отбора и найма в соответствии с требованиями времени.

Midot разрабатывает новые инструменты тестирования в сфере банковских и финансовых услуг уже более 40 лет. Многие из инноваций являются результатом сотрудничества с более чем 300 банками и финансовыми организациями по всему миру.

Решения Midot для клиентов в банковской и финансовой сфере

АДАПТИРОВАНЫ ДЛЯ ИНДУСТРИИ

Уникальные для банковской индустрии нормы и стандарты оценки

Нормы тестирования для банковского и финансового секторов основаны на независимых исследованиях валидности, проведенных банками, а также на отзывах клиентов, собранных за многие годы сотрудничества.

АДАПТИРОВАНЫ ПОД КАЖДУЮ КОМПАНИЮ

Возможность индивидуальной настройки для каждой компании

Тесты Midot позволяют клиентам самостоятельно настраивать конкретные организационные нормы. Эти изменения могут оптимизировать калибровку баллов в соответствии с вашими задачами.

СООТВЕТСТВУЮТ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВУ

Все ваши данные надежно защищены, все тесты полностью соответствуют законодательству.

Midot прикладывает большие усилия для адаптации технологий к новым отраслевым стандартам. Компания сертифицирована ISO27001 с 2008 года и отвечает всем требованиям GDPR.

УДОБНЫ ДЛЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ

Современная и удобная платформа

С помощью онлайн платформы Podium многие клиенты уже адаптировали процессы отбора персонала к современным культурным и технологическим реалиям. Платформа позволяет тестировать кандидатов удаленно, используя безопасные комьютерные технологии.

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ РИСКИ

Кибер-безопасность

В рамках тестирования кандидатов выявляются тенденции к совершению киберпреступлений, а также к деструктивному поведению в области незаконной передачи данных и других преступлений, связанных с информационной безопасностью.

ЛЕГКО УПРАВЛЯЕМАЯ ОНЛАЙН СИСТЕМА

Подходит для работы с поставщиками

Платформа Podium включает многоуровневую систему учетных записей. Система может поддерживать сотни внешних компаний, которые предоставляют клиентам финансового сектора услуги аутсорсинга.

Клиенты банковской и финансовой сферы

Banking and Financial Services

Adapting selection processes to regulatory requirements and technological advances reduces legal risks and increases organizational attractiveness.

In recent years, we have borne witness to banks joining the ranks of advanced technology users, allowing them to offer their clients online banking, virtual branches and innovative financial services. These technological developments inherently involve local and global regulations, which are both new and more stringent. These regulations require banking and financial systems to adopt new, cross-organizational work processes, both in-house as well as vis-à-vis other parties, with whom the banks maintain business ties.

The business environment of stakeholders at the bank, as well as the assets to which the employees are exposed, are among the most sensitive in the business employment world. These may include: cash assets, banking and commercial information, and customer information. In order to fulfill the strict regulations and the unbending sanctions of the authorities, and in order to avoid the legal exposure for the upper management and members of the directorate, banks must employ strict personnel screening methods; perhaps even more so than other employment sectors are required to do.

The same approach is relevant for the many external organizations who work with financial institutions. For example, service providers and outsourcing companies (e.g., temporary staff, call center agents, security personnel, cleaners, IT, and more) are subject to the same security regulations, even if they are not employed directly by the bank. This makes sense, as de facto, they often sit inside the bank facilities, and/or have access to the bank’s most sensitive assets.

Along with the technological changes and commercial diversification, the perceived candidate experience and the talents required by bankers to support and lead these changes are also being updated. The adoption of modern recruitment and selection strategies that are adapted to younger, more dynamic crowds, for example, directly affects the level of attractiveness of banks as potential employers.

The technological changes, and the regulations that accompany them, have created a new reality for human resource departments. For example, with respect to security and controls of organizational databases, protecting and saving personal details, work legislation, and more. For years now, banks have been aware of this and are actively adopting new selection and assessment processes as they affect pre-screening job applicants, periodical inspections, and the assessment of external personnel.

Midot has been developing new tools in line with the changing reality in the field of banking and financial services for over 40 years. Many of the innovations and improvements made by Midot to its selection tools are the direct result of cooperations with over 300 banks and financial organizations world-wide.

Midot’s solutions for clients in the field of banking and financial services

INDUSTRY-TAILORED

Cutoff thresholds and test norms unique to the sector

These tailored norms are based on a range of independent validity studies by banks, as well as feedback collected from clients over the years.

ADAPT TO PRECISION

Tailored organizational norms

As part of its services, Midot’s exam maker allows you to easily configure specific organizational norms. These changes can optimize scoring calibrations to best fit your needs.

MEETS ALL LEGAL STANDARDS

Peace of mind regarding data security and legal regulations

Midot invests vast efforts and resources in adapting to new industry standards. Midot has been ISO27001 certified to handle data security since 2008, and currently fulfills all GDPR requirements.

RICH UX

Tailoring selection processes for a younger, more dynamic audience

Midot’s PODIUM selection platform has already helped many of our clients to adapt their selection processes to the current cultural and technological realities. The platform allows a transition to remote selection processes – computerized, secure, brief, fair and a rich candidate experience.

RELEVANT TO DATE

Addressing cyber-crime

Selection exams include a chapter on extensive data-security, in order to identify tendencies or familiarity with elements of cyber-crime. The questions clarify the level of the candidate’s familiarity with the area and make it possible to identify a excess information.

MANAGED ECOSYSTEM

Appropriate coverage for service providers

Midot’s PODIUM selection platform, also includes a multilevel account system. The system was developed by Midot with the aim of supporting hundreds of external outsourcing companies who provide temporary or full-time personnel services to financial institutions.

Banking and financial services clients